Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Track

Home > breadcrumbs: USD 408 Sports > breadcrumbs: MHS Sports > breadcrumbs: Track >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MHS Track 2016 Schedule

Track and Field
Date Meet Place Start Time
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Herington CKTL Herington 4:30 PM
Friday, April 07, 2017 Marion Relays Marion 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Marion CKTL Marion 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Smoky Valley Invite Lindsborg 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Berean CKTL @ Marion Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017 Halstead Invite Halstead 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Hesston CKTL Hesston 4:30 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017 Beloit Relays Beloit 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Hesston Relays Hesston 4:00 PM
Monday, May 08, 2017 HOA FR/SOPH League Remington 4:00 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017 HOA League Sterling 3:00 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017 Class 3A Regionals TBD 3:00 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017 State Track Meet Wichita TBA
Saturday, May 27, 2017 State Track Meet Wichita TBA
 

Back To Top