Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Golf

Home > breadcrumbs: USD 408 Sports > breadcrumbs: MHS Sports > breadcrumbs: Golf >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MHS Golf Schedule

Golf
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Herington Varsity Herington 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Herington JV Herington 3:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017 Central Christian Varsity Hutchinson 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Goessel JV Scramble Goessel 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Hesston JV Hesston 1:00 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017 Remington Varsity Newton 3:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017 Sedgwick Varsity Newton 3:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017 Goessel JV   Goessel 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Marion Varsity Marion 3:00 PM
Friday, May 05, 2017 Marion County Varsity Marion/Hillsboro 8:00 AM
Monday, May 15, 2017 Regional Golf TBD TBD

Back To Top