Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Softball/Baseball

Home > breadcrumbs: USD 408 Sports > breadcrumbs: MHS Sports > breadcrumbs: Softball/Baseball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Softball/Baseball schedule

Baseball / Softball
Date Opponent Place Start Time
Friday, March 31, 2017 Inman Inman 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Moundridge  Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Moundridge JV Softball Marion 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Sedgwick JV Softball/Baseball Sedgwick 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Sedgwick Marion 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Hillsboro - Baseball Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Ell-Saline Ell-Saline 3:00 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017 Inman - Baseball Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017 Sterling - Softball Marion 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Marion JV Baseball Tourn. Marion 10:00/11:45/1:30
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Remington   Remington 3:00/4:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017 Douglass JV Softball/Baseball Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Bennington Bennington 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Remington JV Softball/Baseball Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, May 05, 2017 Canton-Galva Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Trinity Catholic - Softball Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Trinity Catholic - JV Softball Marion 4:30 PM
Week of May 15 Regional Baseball/Softball TBA TBA
Week of May 22 State Baseball/Softball Topeka TBA

Back To Top