Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Boys Basketball

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > USD 408 Sports > MHS Sports > Boys Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MHS Boys Basketball

Marion High School Athletic Schedule
2015-2016
Basketball
Date Opponent Place Start Time
Friday, December 04, 2015 Southeast of Saline Marion 4:30 PM
Monday, December 07, 2015 Marion Classic Marion TBD
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Marion Classic Marion TBD
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Marion Classic Marion TBD
Friday, December 11, 2015 Marion Classic Marion TBD
Saturday, December 12, 2015 Marion Classic Marion TBD
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 OPEN OPEN  
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Haven Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Canton-Galva Canton-Galva 4:30 PM
Friday, January 08, 2016 Trinity Catholic Hutchinson 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Berean Academy Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, January 15, 2016 Inman Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Cougar Classic Centre TBA
Friday, January 22, 2016 Cougar Classic Centre TBA
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Cougar Classic Centre TBA
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Hillsboro   Hillsboro 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Council Grove Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 Remington Remington 4:30 PM
Friday, February 05, 2016 Bennington Bennington 4:30 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015 Hillsboro JV Boys Tour. Hillsboro 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 Moundridge Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, February 12, 2016 Ell-Saline Marion 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Hillsboro JV Boys Tour. Hillsboro 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Sedgwick Sedgwick 4:30 PM
Friday, February 19, 2016 OPEN OPEN  
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Marion JV Girls Tournament Marion 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Sedgwick Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, February 26, 2016 OPEN OPEN  
Monday, February 29, 2016 Substate TBD  
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Substate TBD  
Week of March 7, 2016 State Tournament Hutchinson TBD

Back To Top