Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Boys Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: USD 408 Sports > breadcrumbs: MHS Sports > breadcrumbs: Boys Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MHS Boys Basketball

Marion High School Athletic Schedule
2017-2018
Basketball
Date Opponent Place Start Time
Friday, December 1, 2017 Southeast of Saline Marion 4:30 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017 Marion Classic Marion TBD
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Marion Classic Marion TBD
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Marion Classic Remington Marion 7:00 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017 Marion Classic Wichita Homeschool Marion 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Marion Classic Marion TBD
Friday, December 15, 2017 HOA / CPL Challenge Wichita Independent McPherson 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Hillsboro Hillsboro 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 OPEN OPEN  
Friday, January 5, 2018 Ell-Saline Ell Saline 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Remington Remington 4:30 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 Bennington Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Cougar Classic Centre TBA
Friday, January 19, 2018 Cougar Classic Centre TBA
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Cougar Classic Centre TBA
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Council Grove Marion 4:30 PM
Monday, January 30, 2017 Moundridge Moundridge 4:30 PM
Friday, February 2, 2018 Sterling Marion 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Hillsboro JV Boys Tour. Hillsboro 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Sedgwick Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, February 9, 2018 Trinity Catholic Trinity 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Hillsboro JV Boys Tour. Hillsboro 9:00 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Smoky Valley C Girls Tourn.  Lindsborg  9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Inman Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 Elyria Christian Elyria Christian 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Marion JV Girls Tournament Marion 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Berean Academy Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 OPEN OPEN  
Monday, February 26, 2018 Substate TBD  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Substate TBD  
Week of March 5, 2018 State Tournament Manhattan TBD

Back To Top