Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Marion-Florence USD 408

Sports

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MARION TRACK AND FIELD
2019 SCHEDULE
MARION WARRIORS TRACK AND FIELD
DATE MEET LOCATION START TIME
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Remington CKTL Remington 4:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 Marion Relays Marion 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Marion CKTL Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 Smoky Valley Invite Lindsborg 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hillsboro CKTL Hillsboro 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Halstead Invite Halstead 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Berean CKTL - Berean Host Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 Beloit Relays Beloit 10:00 AM
Friday, May 3, 2019 Remington Relays Bethel - Newton 4:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 HOA League Moundridge 3:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 Class 2A Regionals Marion 3:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 State Track Meet Wichita TBA
Saturday, May 25, 2019 State Track Meet Wichita TBA