Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Marion-Florence USD 408

Sports

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Baseball / Softball
Date Opponent Place Start Time
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Remington - JV SB Remington 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Council Grove  Council Grove 4:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 Moundridge Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Little River BSB Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 Inman Inman 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Canton Galva Marion 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Ell Saline - JV SB Ell Saline 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Chase County - JV BB Marion 4:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 Council Grove - JV BB/SB Council Grove 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hutch Trinity SB Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Bennington Bennington 3:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 Sedgwick  Marion 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Sterling SB  Marion 4:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 Ell Saline Ell Saline 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Remington   Remington 3:00 PM
Week of May 13 Regional Baseball/Softball TBA TBA
May 23-24 State Baseball/Softball Manhattan TBA