Quick Links

Main Navigation


Board of Education

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > District > Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


E-mail Article

USD 408 Board of Education

July 17, 2015

Meeting Date: 2nd Monday of every month

Time: 7:00pm

Place: USD 408 District Office 101 N Thorp Marion, Kansas


Board Members:

Jeremiah Lange, President

Jan Helmer, Vice President

Duane Kirkpatrick

Nick Kraus

Jana Nordquist

Doug Regnier

Tim Young

Back To Top